Fazer Skumppakuulat delight with their light and fresh flavor. The beautiful Skumppakuulat are a joy to display when it's time to celebrate. The refreshing Skumppakuulat contain no gluten, gelatin, or lactose and are also suitable for vegans. Non-alcoholic.