Keep your purchase history
Dear customer, in line with data protection best practices, we are updating our retention periods for customer data and order history. We contacted our registered customers regarding this change during April and May.
Starting June 3, we will delete customer accounts that have been inactive for more than six years. To keep your account active, you must log in at least once every six years.

Starting June 3, we will also automatically delete order history older than 10 years from customer accounts. However, you can choose to keep your order history older than 10 years by enabling the "Keep orders older than 10 years" toggle in your account Settings. Keeping your order history is useful if you need to check previous purchases for compatible accessories or spare parts in the future.